This instantly downloadable video drum pack contains all SIX full song lessons from the Trinity Rock & Pop Grade 1 drum grade book.

Learn to play and pass your Rock & Pop Initial Grade exam quickly and easily. Allan Varnfield shows you how to play every part of each song, both slowly and up to speed.

  • “Jump Into The Fog” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Green River” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Freight Train” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Sheena Is A Punk Rocker” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Road To Nowhere” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom” Full Video Song Lesson

Payments & Guarantee

This item is paid for online through PayPal. All major Debit/Credit Cards and Currencies are accepted and you do NOT need a PayPal account in order to pay.

30 Day Money Back GauranteeAll files are Instantly Downloaded to your computer after purchase, available from ANY Country in the world!

You can view my 30 Day Money-Back-Guarantee for extra piece of mind by clicking HERE.

Please feel free to Contact Me if you have any questions and happy drumming to you!

Allan Varnfield

– Owner, Teacher & Drummer


You may also like…