2018 Trinity Rock & Pop – GRADE 1 (8 Video Bundle Pack)



This instantly downloadable video drum pack contains all EIGHT full song lessons from the new 2018 Trinity Rock & Pop Grade 1 drum grade book.

Learn to play and pass your Rock & Pop Initial Grade exam quickly and easily. Allan Varnfield shows you how to play every part of each song, both slowly and up to speed.

  • “Another One Bites The Dust” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Fever” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Billie Jean” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Mustang Sally” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Float On” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Seven Nation Army” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “The Weight” Full Video Song Lesson
  • “Uptown Funk” Full Video Song Lesson

Payments & Guarantee

This item is paid for online through PayPal. All major Debit/Credit Cards and Currencies are accepted and you do NOT need a PayPal account in order to pay.

30 Day Money Back GauranteeAll files are Instantly Downloaded to your computer after purchase, available from ANY Country in the world!

You can view my 30 Day Money-Back-Guarantee for extra piece of mind by clicking HERE.

Please feel free to Contact Me if you have any questions and happy drumming to you!

Allan Varnfield

– Owner, Teacher & Drummer


You may also like…